Directions & Map (click here)
1, boul. de Fontainebleau, Blainville, QC J7B 1L4 Canada     t: 450-434-7569    f: 450-434-7761
ENGLISH      FRENCH

Club Staff





Director, Operations             


Frederic St-Germain
fstgermain@clublink.ca

 

Executive Chef


Simon Lafrance
slafrance@clublink.ca
 

Food and Beverage Manager


Gilles Moreau
gmoreau@clublink.ca




 

Golf Course Superintendent


Philippe Bigras
pbigras@clublink.ca







Head Golf Professional


Vincent Cacchione
vcacchione@clublink.ca
 

Administrative Assistant

Corporate Events coordinator


Louise Regimbal
lregimbal@clublink.ca

 

 
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager


David Corriveau
dcorriveau@clublink.ca



 
Sales and Banquet Coordinator 


Alexandre Brazeau
abrazeau@clublink.ca